IPL DC Team 2022: Full Squad, Players price list, Match schedule


TATA IPL 2022, check DC Team Full squad, Players bought in the auction with price details: The IPL Mega auction held on 12 & 13 February 2022 where Delhi capitals team owner had brought some new players and retained their Four main players (Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje). Know which players joined the DC Team for IPL 2022 Season 15 and complete information about the DC Match schedule including dates, time, venue and latest news.

IPL DC Team Full squad 2022- Players Name

Here is the full list of players of DC Squad for this IPL Season, check below for all the players’ names and their role.

  1. Rishabh Pant
  2. Axar Patel
  3. Prithvi Shaw
  4. Anrich Nortje
  5. David Warner
  6. Mitchell Marsh
  7. Shardul Thakur
  8. Mustafizur Rahman
  9. Kuldeep Yadav
  10. Ashwin Hebbar
  11. Sarfaraz Khan
  12. KS Bharat
  13. Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  14. Mandeep Singh
  15. Khaleel Ahmed
  16. Chetan Sakariya
  17. Lalit Yadav
  18. Ripal Patel
  19. Yash Dhull
  20. Rovman Powell
  21. Pravin Dubey
  22. Lungi Ngidi
  23. Tim Seifert
  24. Vicky Otswal

Also check: T20 World Cup teams and New Schedule pdf

To know where to watch matches live, points table, all team list, and more ipl updates follow the link below

IPL 2022 DC Match schedule

Here are the DC Match fixtures of 2022, check below match date, timing and location:

Match No. Date Match Fixtures Venue Time (IST)
2 March-27-2022 DC vs MI Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
10 April-02-2022 GT vs DC Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
15 April-07-2022 LSG vs DC Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
19 April-10-2022 KKR vs DC Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
27 April-16-2022 DC vs RCB Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
32 April-20-2022 DC vs PBKS Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
34 April-22-2022 DC vs RR Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
41 April-28-2022 DC vs KKR Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
45 May-01-2022 DC vs LSG Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
50 May-05-2022 DC vs SRH Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
55 May-08-2022 CSK vs DC Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
58 May-11-2022 RR vs DC Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
64 May-16-2022 PBKS vs DC Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
69 May-21-2022 MI vs DC Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM

India t20 world cup 2022 squad and match fixtures

IPL DC Team 2022: Latest Update

The DC franchise cricket team come again to do shopping to get the best players in their lineup with having Rs 51 crore purse for MEGA Auction and 39 Crore Spend in retained players. Every year DC Team is improving under the captainship of Rishabh pant who lead their team like a boss and play incredible batting very well. Here is the overview of TATA IPL DC 2022-23 Auction & match schedule details:


IPL 2022 Mega Auction (LIVE Today)

DC Team players list IPL 2022, IPL 2022 DC Match schedule, Delhi capitals full squad players list

TATA IPL Latest news

Organized by BCCI
Tournament Name IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022
Team Name DC (Delhi capitals )
Retained players 4
Remaining players slot 21 (7 Overseas)
Total Teams 10 (2 New Added)
Mega Auction date 12 & 13 February 2022
Auction status Ended
DC Purse INR 90 Crores (0.1 cr remainings)
Full IPL 2022 Schedule check Here

IPL DC Team 2022 Retained players price list

From this year BCCI announces the new retention rules where they set the minimum purse of every ipl team should be 90 crores. Where DC company has invested the rs 42 crores to retained 4 main players of their team, list as mentioned below:

Retained Players name Price
Rishabh Pant  Rs 16 crore
Axar Patel Rs 9 crore
Prithvi Shaw Rs 7.5 crore
Anrich Nortje RS 6.5 crore
  1. The Rishabh Pant retained 16 crore rupees for this IPL Season 15
  2. Axar Patel who is an all-rounder retained in Rs 9 crore rupees
  3. Prithvi Shaw batsman who retained in Rs 7.5 crore
  4. Anrich Nortje fast bowler of DC Team retained in Rs 6.5 crore

IPL DC Team 2022 Mega Auction Players List with Price

The auction has been finished, here we see some new faces that join DC Team and some main players left the team. There is a total of 21 slots for IPL Mega auction day where 7 players will be Overseas players.

Also check: IPL 2022 Auction Live Update, All Team Players List

IPL 2022 Auction players list Price list (INR) Auction Date
David Warner 6.25 crore 12 February 2022
Mitchell Marsh 6.5 crore 12 February 2022
Shardul Thakur 10.75 crore 12 February 2022
Mustafizur Rahman 2 crore 12 February 2022
Kuldeep Yadav 2 crore 12 February 2022
Ashwin Hebbar 20 lakh 12 February 2022
Sarfaraz Khan 20 lakh 12 February 2022
KS Bharat 2 crore 12 February 2022
Kamlesh Nagarkoti 1.1 crore 12 February 2022
Mandeep Singh 1.1 crore 13 February 2022
Khaleel Ahmed 5.25 crore 13 February 2022
Chetan Sakariya 4.2 crore 13 February 2022
Lalit Yadav 65 lakh 13 February 2022
Ripal Patel 20 lakh 13 February 2022
Yash Dhull 50 lakh 13 February 2022
Rovman Powell 2.8 crore 13 February 2022
Pravin Dubey 50 lakh 13 February 2022
Lungi Ngidi 50 lakh 13 February 2022
Tim Seifert 50 lakh 13 February 2022
Vicky Otswal 20 lakh 13 February 2022

IPL 2022 DC Live Updates

Delhi Capitals are a franchise cricket team based out of Delhi in the Indian Premier League., the franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Group. The team’s home ground is Arun Jaitley Stadium, located in New Delhi.

On this page, we will update the IPL Mega auction all 21 players list with their price. Also mentioned are the full DC match fixtures of IPL 2022. If anyone has a question regarding this article kindly ask below in the comment box. Also, don’t forget to check where to watch the live match of the DC team on our latest article.


About UP News Portal Admin

I am the Admin of the uppolice.org website and have 7 Years+ Strong experience in content writing. I have done MCA and now proceeding with my career as a blogger. In this website total 5 Content writers work under this Admin user panel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *