KCET Result 2022, Check Karnataka CET Result, Merit list, Topper list


Karnataka Examinations Authority Released the KCET result SOON. Meghan HK from Mysuru has topped all the subject exams this year. Finally a great relief for the candidates who had appeared for the exam. The KCET already released the answer key officially. Now KEA Activated KCET result Link. Finally, now you can check your Exam Result, Cut off, and Merit list here. All the candidates are requested to check the results from the official website link mentioned below. We will also update our page for every single update for KCET exam results.

Also check out: KEAM result

KCET Exam Result 2022: KEA Exam Details

kcet result news

The Karnataka Common Entrance Test will be held soon in two different shifts. The first shift was in the morning from 10:30 am to 11:50 am and the second shift exam was conducted during the evening from 2:30 pm to 3:00 pm. The exam was taken for four different subjects (Biology, Mathematics, Physics, and Chemistry) where each exam weightage was 60 marks.

Exam date NA
Total Registered Candidates  2,01,834 students
Result status Available Now
Result date NA
Result link Available Soon
Merit list Available
Counselling date announce soon

Also check out: CTET Notification

KCET Student Appeared for the entrance exam 2022

Gender BNYS Exam BSc (Agricultural)  Engineering Exam
Boys 70,888 70,792 90,601
Girls 85022 84968 92630

The KCET exam is conducted to take admission for the various UGCET or undergraduate professional courses in the various government colleges in the state. This admission of includes Engineering Technology, Bachelor of Pharmacy (BPharma), Diploma in Pharmacy (DPharma), Agriculture courses (Farm Science), and Veterinary courses.

KCET 2022 Eligible Candidates for ranking

KCET Exam name Total Eligible student
BNYS 155910
Engineering 183231
BSc (Agriculture) 152518
BVSc 155760
BPharma 186638
Pharma-D 186638

Also check out: PTET result

How to check KCET Result 2022?

If you are waiting for the KCET result and don’t know how to check or where to check then you are at the right point because we are going to guide you step by step for checking your Karnataka common entrance exam scorecard:-

  1. In Step 1, Applicants have to visit the cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea link in the new tab. There the page would be loaded in Kannada langue, but you can also change the langue from the top right corner of the page.
  2. In Step 2, On the home page, you would be able to fee a “Flash” section.
  3. In Step 3, When KEA (Karnataka Examinations Authority) declared the result, you would be able to see their new link says “KCET-2022-2023 UGCET result declared”
  4. In Step 5, open that link & Fill in your roll number, date of birth other details.
  5. And in the last Step 5, finally submit the details.

Direct link to check the result: Check my result (link-activate soon)

After the result, the KEA will publish UGCET 2022 merit list. The merit list will be prepared on the basis of the score that you had gained from the four papers. KEA will also conduct the KCET counselling 2022 in different five stages. The Different 5 stages consist of the following process.

  1. Online registration
  2. Document verification
  3. Online counseling procedure
  4. Seat allotment
  5. Issue of admission order

Last year Toppers

KEA has successfully declared the result, Following are the top 3 rank student rank holder name in the Bachelor of Naturopathy and Yogic Sciences (BNYS) exam and Engineering entrance exam.

Exam Name 1st rank 2nd rank 3rd rank
BNYS Meghan HK (Mysuru) Varun (Bangalore) Reetham B (Mangalore)
Engineering Meghan HK (Mysuru) Premankur Chakraborty (Bangalore) BS Anirudh (Bangalore)


What is the official website of KCET?

The official website of KCET is kea.kar.nic.in

Where i can able to check my KCET result?

All the candidates can check their marks on the cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea/


About UP News Portal Admin

I am the Admin of this website and have 7 Years+ Strong experience in content writing. I have done MCA and now proceeding my career as a blogger.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *